descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeTue, 03 Jan 2017 10:07:16 +0100
changes
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 10:07:16 +0100 Denis Laxalde Added tag 0.8.0, debian/0.8.0-1, centos/0.8.0-1 for changeset fcd241fb1625 default tip
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 09:38:52 +0100 Denis Laxalde [tox] Use released cubicweb-pyramid>=0.5.0 0.8.0 centos/0.8.0-1 debian/0.8.0-1
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 09:30:11 +0100 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Version 0.8.0
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 10:10:13 +0200 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Depends on cubicweb < 3.24.0
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:30:32 +0200 Denis Laxalde Port to Python3 (closes #14159555)
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:03:20 +0200 Sylvain Thénault Use opened connections as much as possible
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:27:29 +0200 Sylvain Thénault Test and fix status code and content of the login form on authentication error
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:44:08 +0200 Denis Laxalde Added tag 0.7.0, debian/0.7.0-1, centos/0.7.0-1 for changeset 0cf2972d2011
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:33:20 +0200 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Version 0.7.0 0.7.0 centos/0.7.0-1 debian/0.7.0-1
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 17:59:49 +0200 Sylvain Thénault retrieve session data in a single query
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:07:12 +0200 Denis Laxalde [tox] Update CubicWeb version targets
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:25:32 +0200 Philippe Pepiot wsgi: clearer exception when CW_INSTANCE is missing
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 17:58:43 +0200 Sylvain Thénault typo
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:26:16 +0200 David Douard [doc] update a bit the documentation
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:57:11 +0200 Arthur Lutz split collecting setting before using them, so the function can be reused when inserting WSGI middlewares
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 12:11:07 +0200 Arthur Lutz [bwcompat] log execption even when cubicweb.bwcompat.errorhandler = True (closes #13421901)
Fri, 27 May 2016 10:49:27 +0200 Samuel Trégouët [pkg] add spec file
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:17:06 +0200 David Douard Added tag 0.6.1, debian/0.6.1-1 for changeset 2621daafa10c
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:41:09 +0200 David Douard [pkg] 0.6.1 0.6.1 debian/0.6.1-1
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:50:12 +0200 Julien Cristau [bwcompat] send 403 on authentication errors (closes #12219849)
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:48:14 +0200 Julien Cristau [bwcompat] set response headers on AuthenticationError (closes #12219860)
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12:08:59 +0100 David Douard Added tag 0.6.0, debian/0.6.0-1 for changeset 94d1a024b3bf
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:22:39 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Fix relative path computation draft
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:34:13 +0100 David Douard [pkg] 0.6.0 0.6.0 debian/0.6.0-1
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:01:44 +0100 David Douard [tests] add a __main__ handler
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:58:38 +0100 David Douard [pkg] add a requirements-test.txt file
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:13:43 +0100 Sylvain Thénault [login] fix the redirect url after login (closes #11689118)
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 16:12:01 +0100 Adrien Di Mascio keep track of all traceback in error handling, not just the exception message (closes #11689093)
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:32:59 +0100 Julien Cristau [bwcompat] also set response headers in error cases
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:16:33 +0100 David Douard [config] move config of the secret used to encrypt session's data ID in pyramid.ini (closes #11689082)
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:47:11 +0100 Denis Laxalde Document how to configure the "secure" flag for authentication policies
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:20:55 +0100 Denis Laxalde [tox] Let posargs override py.test args
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:09:34 +0200 Denis Laxalde Use URL dispatch in "cwentities" route draft orphan
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:21:58 +0100 Denis Laxalde [tox] Use py.test
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:39:53 +0100 Denis Laxalde Add a tox configuration
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:39:53 +0200 Christophe de Vienne Register predicates from the predicates module
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:39:18 +0200 Rabah Meradi [refactoring] Move MatchIsETypePredicate to a separate module
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:40:36 +0200 Rabah Meradi [refactoring] Move EntityResource and ETypeResource to a separate module
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:31:37 +0200 Rabah Meradi use CubicWeb request to execute RQL
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:25:42 +0200 Rabah Meradi [views] Rename entities to rest_api
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 11:34:17 +0200 Christophe de Vienne [routes] Add a 'cwentities' route with traversal
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:48:37 +0200 Christophe de Vienne Added tag 0.5.0, debian/0.5.0-1 for changeset 61f69ac2d6bc
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:42:47 +0200 Christophe de Vienne [pkg] 0.5.0 0.5.0 debian/0.5.0-1
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:12:15 +0200 Aurelien Campeas [core/security] if the connection fail for the cookie user, forget it (closes #5491680). draft
...
tags
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 09:38:52 +0100 debian/0.8.0-1
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 09:38:52 +0100 centos/0.8.0-1
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 09:38:52 +0100 0.8.0
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:33:20 +0200 debian/0.7.0-1
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:33:20 +0200 centos/0.7.0-1
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:33:20 +0200 0.7.0
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:41:09 +0200 debian/0.6.1-1
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:41:09 +0200 0.6.1
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:34:13 +0100 debian/0.6.0-1
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:34:13 +0100 0.6.0
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 10:07:16 +0100 default
...