descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 13 Jun 2008 15:37:34 +0200
changes
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:37:34 +0200 Pierre-Yves David remove apycot.ini default tip
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 17:20:08 +0200 Pierre-Yves David adds apycot config file
Thu, 10 May 2007 11:11:36 +0200 Adrien Di Mascio __future__ imports must be the first instruction
Mon, 06 Nov 2006 17:19:18 +0100 Sylvain normalize distname
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 10:24:36 +0200 Alexandre Fayolle updated debian packaging
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 10:03:49 +0200 Adrien Di Mascio added small shortcut to enable contracts
Fri, 11 Aug 2006 14:48:57 +0200 Adrien Di Mascio remove 2.2 dependency
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 21:05:47 +0200 Alexandre Fayolle forgot XB-python-version
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 19:33:37 +0200 Alexandre Fayolle new python policy
Sat, 27 May 2006 20:58:44 +0200 Alexandre Fayolle fix spelling of overridden
Mon, 22 May 2006 12:39:41 +0200 Alexandre Fayolle packaging updates
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 10:48:09 +0000 root forget the past.
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:37:34 +0200 default
...