descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeWed, 20 Dec 2017 16:17:20 +0100
changes
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:17:20 +0100 Philippe Pepiot demo draft octobus tip
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:46:12 +0200 Philippe Pepiot Add repos/ creation instruction since it's not tracked anymore draft default
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:37:33 +0200 Philippe Pepiot Don't benchmark against a moving repository draft
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 10:29:33 +0200 Philippe Pepiot Rewrite benchmarks using contrib/perf.py draft
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:38:15 +0200 Philippe Pepiot update REAMDE draft
Mon, 23 May 2016 10:53:27 +0200 Philippe Pepiot asv.conf.json: use remote url for mercurial draft
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:41:53 +0200 Philippe Pepiot asv config: Use defaults results and html dir draft
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:32:20 +0200 Philippe Pepiot others: add status, heads and manifest benchmarks draft
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:31:50 +0200 Philippe Pepiot utils: Add setup result to the parameter list draft
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:29:30 +0200 Philippe Pepiot revsets: add more revset benchmarks (based on contrib/base-revsets.txt) draft
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:27:57 +0200 Philippe Pepiot look for mercurial in repos/hg draft
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:45:33 +0200 Philippe Pepiot forget tox for now draft
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:35:04 +0200 Philippe Pepiot Add tags benchmark and improve README draft
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:34:20 +0200 Philippe Pepiot New results draft results
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:13:22 +0200 Philippe Pepiot New results draft results
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 15:55:03 +0200 Philippe Pepiot New results draft results
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 18:00:26 +0200 Philippe Pepiot wip draft
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:30:29 +0200 Philippe Pepiot set results path to "results" draft
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:17:37 +0200 Philippe Pepiot Add results draft results
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:15:57 +0200 Philippe Pepiot Add variants and one revset draft
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 12:29:15 +0200 Philippe Pepiot working benchmark environment draft
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:06:10 +0200 Philippe Pepiot add json results files draft
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:47:30 +0200 Philippe Pepiot more bench values draft
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:47:36 +0100 David Douard [doc] include the tools selection report draft
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:22:53 +0100 Philippe Pepiot with tags draft
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:39:34 +0100 Philippe Pepiot using asv@master draft
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:18:07 +0100 Philippe Pepiot Fix FF fix draft
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:10:15 +0100 Philippe Pepiot FF fix draft
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 14:15:19 +0100 Philippe Pepiot per branch graph draft
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:06:56 +0100 Philippe Pepiot Order by revision number draft
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:28:32 +0100 Philippe Pepiot New bench with regression and dates issue manually fixed draft
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:23:31 +0100 David Douard initial import draft
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:17:20 +0100 octobus
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:46:12 +0200 default
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:34:20 +0200 results
...