Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:07:38 +0200 Katia Saurfelt [js] return false after asyncRemoteExec to prevent a crush draft
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:39:59 +0200 Julien Cristau [views] import json instead of simplejson
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:01:57 +0100 Adrien Di Mascio Added tag cubicweb-treeview-version-0.1.1, cubicweb-treeview-debian-version-0.1.1-1, cubicweb-treeview-centos-version-0.1.1-1 for changeset 01b1035fe314
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:17:29 +0200 Katia Saurfelt [pkg] prepare 0.1.1 cubicweb-treeview-centos-version-0.1.1-1 cubicweb-treeview-debian-version-0.1.1-1 cubicweb-treeview-version-0.1.1
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 14:18:04 +0100 Katia Saurfelt [widget] truncate long descriptions as they break the tree.
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:52:33 +0200 Katia Saurfelt [css] add a rule for bootstrap compatibility
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:09:11 +0100 Florent Cayré [debian] move 0.1.0-1 tag
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:06:50 +0100 Florent Cayré [debian] use a -1 version as we have not published the packet yet cubicweb-treeview-debian-version-0.1.0-1
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:10:09 +0100 Florent Cayré [debian] changelog was still missing a space...
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:50:03 +0100 Florent Cayré [debian] fix changelog
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:34:12 +0200 Florent Cayre Added version, debian and centos tags for changeset 2ce3147f296b
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 14:54:07 +0200 Julien Cristau [packaging] add spec file cubicweb-treeview-centos-version-0.1.0-1 cubicweb-treeview-version-0.1.0
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 17:11:41 +0200 Katia Saurfelt [views] add TreeWidget for treeview edition (closes #2719699)
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 18:35:51 +0200 Katia Saurfelt initial commit
(6) tip