Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:22:19 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] add and update piuparts checker
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:27:39 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] update debian checkers for narval 4
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:14:34 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] mirror changes in narval 4 for file-upload
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:13:17 +0200 Paul Tonelli [schema] fix permissions for execution_log (TestExecution to File)
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:46:29 +0100 Paul Tonelli [migration] fix migration to mirror narval (closes #3687137)
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:17:30 +0100 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] make cnxh attribute from writer public
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:33:16 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] remove explicit _cw_fields creation
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:17:06 +0100 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] improve calls to http_get /post when communicating with cubicweb:
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:13:04 +0100 Julien Cristau [apycotlib] also try to get a human-readable description of the signal
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:08:10 +0200 Julien Cristau [apycotlib] when a child dies from a signal, look up the signal name
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:46:42 +0200 Julien Cristau Add css class corresponding to check status in summary tables
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:39:31 +0100 Julien Cristau [hooks] don't crash in start_period_tests if we can't find a branch head
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:14:58 +0200 Paul Tonelli [test] add missing elements in test __pkginfo__ to avoid warnings
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:35:03 +0100 Paul Tonelli [test] update/fix previously skipped tests
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:28:12 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] move checkers/preprocessors to have same organisation in dev and packages
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:32:07 +0100 Vladimir Popescu [doc] multiple doc upgrades:
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:15:33 +0100 Vladimir Popescu [apycotlib] fix unwanted path replacement
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:12:56 +0200 Paul Tonelli Add test to justify last change
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:11:25 +0100 Vladimir Popescu [apycotlib] Correct dependency name call for new ProjectEnvironment format
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:42:03 +0100 Vladimir Popescu [migration] Refactor migration script (use more RQL)
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:21:23 +0200 Vladimir Popescu [apycotlib] Correct pyunit and pycoverage behavior by updating coverage_data
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:31:26 +0100 Vladimir Popescu [migration] fix recipes not appearing because of missing commit
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 19:08:00 +0100 Vladimir Popescu [checkers] Fix "name" lookup
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:03:54 +0100 David Douard [debian] various packaging updates and fixes
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:46:24 +0200 David Douard [apycotlib] manage preprocessors like checkers
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:17:40 +0200 David Douard [test] fix unittest_apycot.py (follow change in narval)
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:22:08 +0100 David Douard [test] move test/utils.py to testutils.py (closes #3241611)
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:53:54 +0200 David Douard [apycotlib] add a 'displayname' argument to the atest.Test.run_checker method (closes #3241610)
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:49:34 +0200 David Douard [apycotlib] add a 'test_prefixes' config option for PyUnitTestChecker (closes #3241609)
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:47:11 +0200 David Douard [entities] fix anchor_name() to remove space chars also
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 21:47:29 +0200 David Douard [test] add config file in tests following narval changes to use instance_id
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 22:36:45 +0200 David Douard [pkg] checkers should now be installed in narval.checkers.apycot (closes #3241608)
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:29:47 +0200 Paul Tonelli [migration] update the script attribute of recipes, testexecutions and plans
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:46:21 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] remove last remaining dependency to cubes (closes #3241607)
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 17:37:30 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] embed a copy of __pkginfo__ in apycotlib
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:53:30 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] typo
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 17:15:04 +0200 David Douard [apycotlib] PyTestChecker's extra_argument should be of 'csv' type instead of 'string'
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:51:29 +0200 Paul Tonelli [foldunder] do not fail if pylints imports fail
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:49:20 +0200 Paul Tonelli [test] do not fail if pylint is not available
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 17:17:40 +0200 David Douard [test] make sure commits in data/project test hg reop are public,
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 17:16:23 +0200 David Douard [recipes] full: do not execute the pylint checker if pylint is unavailable
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:55:53 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] correct post for sending log archive
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:45:16 +0200 Paul Tonelli [views] use tag_subject_of instead of tag_attribute
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 16:00:37 +0100 Paul Tonelli [schema] replace the 'log' by a log_file relation to a File (closes #3241606)
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:34:39 +0200 Paul Tonelli [migration] pep8 + utf-8 header
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:16:48 +0200 Paul Tonelli [schema] rename log_file to execution_archive (closes #3241605)
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 16:48:47 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] only send the difference between actual logs and total logs (closes #3241602)
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:36:05 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] move registration of checkers in recipes
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:10:35 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] change option names to avoid "." (closes #3024946)
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:57:26 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] use new http_upload for uploading logs (closes #3241603)
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:30:06 +0100 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] add back lintian checker (closes #2925088)
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:50:06 +0200 Paul Tonelli [view] checkresults tabs and summary are now ordered by creation_date order
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:22:39 +0200 Paul Tonelli [view] display colorized recipe in test report (closes #3241604)
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:07:48 +0200 Julien Cristau [view] check for tracker cube before using it
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 11:03:46 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] add ScriptRunner to run custom files as checks, (closes #2882718)
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:26:26 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] Add git hidden folder name to ignored files.
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 10:54:39 +0200 Paul Tonelli [apycotlib] modify AbstractFilteredFileChecker to use os.walk
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:42:44 +0200 David Douard [test] kill skipped tests (deprecated now) in unittest_task.py
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:41:59 +0200 David Douard [test] update to deal with dicts instead of mock entities
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:27:33 +0100 Julien Cristau [test] ConnectionHandler is now HTTPConnectionHandler
(0) -1000 -60 +300 tip