Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:23:16 +0100 Arthur Lutz [pypi] add classifiers stable
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 12:54:53 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat use css3 for tables
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 12:56:12 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat start stable branch stable
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 19:12:36 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Added tag cubicweb-activitystream-debian-version-0.1.2-1 for changeset 8b608f911443
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 19:12:35 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Added tag cubicweb-activitystream-version-0.1.2 for changeset ff8b98a02675 cubicweb-activitystream-debian-version-0.1.2-1
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 16:33:47 +0100 Sylvain Thénault 0.1.2 cubicweb-activitystream-version-0.1.2
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 10:05:24 +0200 Sylvain Thénault add abstract, else any entity are considered adaptable has there is no selector specified (default to yes)
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 10:04:50 +0200 Sylvain Thénault i18n update
Tue, 04 Oct 2011 11:15:40 +0200 Sylvain Thénault 0.1.1
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 10:54:41 +0200 Sylvain Thénault properly escape content
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 18:17:54 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat [packaging] finish renaming astream to activitystream to fix packaging
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 18:07:48 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat Added tag cubicweb-activitystream-debian-version-0.1.0-1 for changeset 8cd5d321d952
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 18:07:47 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat Added tag cubicweb-activitystream-version-0.1.0 for changeset e7fcada2d97a cubicweb-activitystream-debian-version-0.1.0-1
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 17:44:03 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat [packaging] prepare 0.1.0 cubicweb-activitystream-version-0.1.0
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 15:11:39 +0200 Sylvain Thénault propose a more flexible implementation
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 13:34:22 +0200 Sylvain Thénault fix patches repo mess
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 17:31:06 +0200 Sylvain Thénault missing series file
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 17:29:05 +0200 Sylvain Thénault up
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 17:13:25 +0200 Sylvain Thénault astreampart.diff ready for review
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 15:51:01 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat make difference between container and item
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:36:19 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat refactor to make things simpler
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:13:57 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat initial commit
(0) tip