Thu, 17 Apr 2008 17:05:52 +0200 Sylvain implement basic ColumnAlias.get_type
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 17:05:23 +0200 Sylvain allow surrounding paren on union queries
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:48:17 +0200 Sylvain buggy assertion
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:48:06 +0200 Sylvain repr fix
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 11:09:34 +0200 Sylvain fix forgotten conflict, remove debug print
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 10:54:11 +0200 Sylvain backport clean_solutions from ginco, rename get_solutions to compute_solutions since it doesn't return solutions anymore
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 17:55:05 +0200 Sylvain Thenault remove simplify copy support, move remove_node on EditableMixIn
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 11:28:30 +0200 Sylvain recursive stcheck, annotation and simplification
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:27:54 +0200 Sylvain Thenault analyze + copy fixes
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 14:32:25 +0200 Sylvain Thenault symetric simplification fix
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 12:18:32 +0200 Sylvain progress, but...
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 18:17:34 +0200 Sylvain Thenault backport some assertions from ginco
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 16:39:08 +0200 Sylvain Thenault subqueries step 1
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 09:12:43 +0200 Sylvain Thenault tests ok
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 18:08:00 +0200 Sylvain Thenault NOT refactoring + subquery support step 1, unusable yet
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 15:56:17 +0200 Sylvain Thenault copy enhancement
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 08:44:52 +0200 Sylvain Thenault cleanup
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:28:31 +0200 Sylvain Thenault more coverage + fixes
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 13:49:43 +0200 Sylvain Thenault cleanup
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 13:35:26 +0200 Sylvain Thenault cleanup
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 13:31:55 +0200 Sylvain Thenault unittest_analyze OK
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 13:15:12 +0200 Sylvain Thenault unittest_nodes + unittest_editextensions OK
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:15:59 +0200 Sylvain Thenault unittest_nodes OK
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 11:49:25 +0200 Sylvain Thenault unittest_parse and unittest_stcheck OK
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 11:14:44 +0200 Sylvain Thenault move editext monkey patch to their associated class
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 16:39:09 +0200 Sylvain Thenault work in progress
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 12:18:11 +0200 Sylvain Thenault refactor in progress, don't use this
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:53:48 +0200 Sylvain having support
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 14:32:23 +0200 Sylvain more UNION support
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 18:20:20 +0200 Sylvain uniformize analyze results
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 15:52:47 +0200 Sylvain start support for UNION
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 19:15:56 +0100 Sylvain lazy import
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:42:03 +0100 Sylvain 0.17.2
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 08:59:53 +0100 Adrien Di Mascio update deprecated examples
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 14:21:42 +0100 Aurelien Campeas typos & the like
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 14:15:50 +0100 Aurelien Campeas typo
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 12:22:29 +0100 Sylvain fix a bug in get_solutions,possible_types should be reseted first
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 10:45:38 +0100 Sylvain 0.17.1
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 18:31:46 +0100 Sylvain Thenault allocate varname check var is not already defined
Wed, 05 Mar 2008 17:51:02 +0100 Sylvain Thénault new change_optional method
Tue, 04 Mar 2008 20:46:01 +0100 Sylvain * method to add group variable with undoing support
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 15:12:16 +0100 Sylvain nicer error if relation not found
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 09:10:44 +0100 Sylvain oops
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 08:59:28 +0100 Sylvain 0.17
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 15:42:24 +0100 Sylvain fix etype regexp
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 15:42:17 +0100 Sylvain oops
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 15:14:56 +0100 Sylvain use None value for NULL constant
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 15:14:47 +0100 Sylvain fix test
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 15:14:43 +0100 Sylvain use None value for NULL constant
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 14:15:59 +0100 Sylvain changelog
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:15:22 +0100 Sylvain allow etype with more than one capitalized letter
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 15:11:05 +0100 Sylvain Constant.as_string fix
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 13:55:15 +0100 Sylvain * use bool values for Boolean constants
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 17:12:43 +0100 Sylvain update dh version
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 10:56:25 +0100 Sylvain 0.16
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 16:27:38 +0100 Sylvain fix stinfo['possibletypes']
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 15:26:04 +0100 Sylvain C is NULL, allow multiple annotations
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 10:53:33 +0100 Sylvain 0.15.4
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 15:41:14 +0100 Sylvain fix assertion
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 15:41:06 +0100 Sylvain nicer error message
(0) -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip