Mon, 14 Jan 2008 15:19:31 +0100 Sylvain debian packaging fixes
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 12:04:22 +0100 Sylvain 0.15.2
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:51:49 +0100 Sylvain update changelog
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:50:39 +0100 Sylvain copyright
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:50:32 +0100 Sylvain support for undoing limit/offset change
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:50:04 +0100 Sylvain should_register_op should be a property \!
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:49:32 +0100 Sylvain put actual variable in stinfo['attrvars']
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:39:07 +0100 Sylvain fix a bug in Relation.__repr__, restore group checking
Wed, 09 Jan 2008 19:21:13 +0100 Sylvain invalid groupby checking
Wed, 09 Jan 2008 13:37:27 +0100 Sylvain fix nested aggregat checking
Mon, 07 Jan 2008 16:03:54 +0100 Sylvain 0.15.1
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 14:22:00 +0100 Adrien Di Mascio node names should be encoded strings
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 14:16:51 +0100 Adrien Di Mascio node names should be encoded strings
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:47:54 +0100 Sylvain 0.15
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 20:07:03 +0100 Sylvain clearer
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 19:54:22 +0100 Sylvain fix tests
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 19:54:15 +0100 Sylvain fix simplification
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 19:25:48 +0100 Sylvain more annotation
Sun, 09 Dec 2007 14:50:33 +0100 Sylvain has_aggregat on Select statement, reintroduce optrelations in variable's st info
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 13:13:08 +0100 Sylvain bug fixes
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 15:41:01 +0100 Sylvain cleanup, optimizations
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 14:56:08 +0100 Sylvain dedicated copy method for leaf nodes
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 14:08:53 +0100 Sylvain thread safety fix, optimize annotation
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 10:26:45 +0100 Sylvain 0.14
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 19:52:37 +0100 Sylvain thread safety
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 15:08:24 +0100 Sylvain scope property on other nodes than Variable
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 10:42:30 +0100 Sylvain can't see any reason for this
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 13:33:48 +0100 Sylvain replace some list comprehensions by generator expressions
Fri, 09 Nov 2007 10:01:36 +0100 Sylvain fix ored_rel implementation to deal correctly with EXISTS
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 21:55:06 +0100 Sylvain see changelog
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 15:06:25 +0100 Sylvain Added tag rql-debian-version-0_13_0-1 for changeset 76f11590122e
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 15:06:24 +0100 Sylvain Added tag rql-version-0_13_0 for changeset 3252bf307502 rql-debian-version-0_13_0-1
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 10:39:13 +0100 Sylvain 0.13 rql-version-0_13_0
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 14:52:45 +0200 Sylvain merge
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 14:50:08 +0200 Sylvain update changelog
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 14:49:45 +0200 Sylvain minor refactorings
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 08:53:48 +0200 Sylvain merge
Thu, 25 Oct 2007 18:06:17 +0200 Sylvain use lgc.adbh
Thu, 25 Oct 2007 11:35:14 +0200 Sylvain Added tag rql-debian-version-0_12_0-1 for changeset 76ccc0728f1e
Thu, 25 Oct 2007 11:35:13 +0200 Sylvain Added tag rql-version-0_12_0 for changeset 1d04a4b9ab75 rql-debian-version-0_12_0-1
Tue, 23 Oct 2007 21:17:18 +0200 Sylvain prepare 0.12 rql-version-0_12_0
Tue, 23 Oct 2007 17:46:08 +0200 Sylvain basic variable scope
Sun, 08 Jul 2007 14:21:09 +0200 Sylvain add ILIKE comparison operator, '~=' operator is now aliased to ILIKE
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 13:22:53 +0200 Sylvain prepare 0.11
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 13:14:59 +0200 David Douard merge
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 13:13:13 +0200 David Douard add a "LENGTH" rql function
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 13:12:54 +0200 David Douard type in docstring
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 09:36:36 +0200 Sylvain test fixes
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 15:14:30 +0200 Adrien Di Mascio st_description is a classmethod
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 13:13:13 +0200 Sylvain up changelog
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 13:12:44 +0200 Sylvain get_description fix on Variable, enhancement on Function : delegate to the function's description
Thu, 31 May 2007 13:29:23 +0200 Sylvain as_string w/ kwargs fix
Wed, 23 May 2007 18:22:08 +0200 Sylvain 0.11.2
Wed, 23 May 2007 17:30:17 +0200 Sylvain fix as_string without encoding given but non ascii kwargs
Wed, 16 May 2007 16:59:03 +0200 Sylvain fix as_string bug for NOW/TODAY constants
Tue, 15 May 2007 18:43:37 +0200 Adrien Di Mascio Added tag rql-debian-version-0_11_1-1 for changeset 4aa1506a4f15
Tue, 15 May 2007 18:43:37 +0200 Adrien Di Mascio Added tag rql-version-0_11_1 for changeset 4ae5f11b857a rql-debian-version-0_11_1-1
Mon, 14 May 2007 12:56:54 +0200 Adrien Di Mascio preparing rql's next version rql-version-0_11_1
Wed, 09 May 2007 16:11:45 +0200 Sylvain return interval instead of time when substracting date or datetime
Wed, 09 May 2007 13:17:40 +0200 Sylvain recognize 'IS IN (...)' as a types restriction
(0) -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip