Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:22:02 +0200 Julien Cristau [debian] python 2.5 is no longer supported
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:01:23 +0200 Julien Cristau [stcheck] don't import 'any' from lgc.compat
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 17:39:23 +0200 Julien Cristau Added tag rql-version-0.33.0, rql-debian-version-0.33.0-1, rql-centos-version-0.33.0-1 for changeset 659a6b26eedc
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 17:17:55 +0200 Julien Cristau [pkg] 0.33.0 rql-centos-version-0.33.0-1 rql-debian-version-0.33.0-1 rql-version-0.33.0
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:46:19 +0200 Alain Leufroy [stcheck] fix visit_constant checker: a etype inside a CAST is a good thing
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:27:31 +0200 David Douard [pkg] remove lenny and hardy packaging material
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:11:44 +0200 David Douard Added tag rql-version-0.32.0, rql-debian-version-0.32.0-1, rql-centos-version-0.32.0-1 for changeset 843843e76fac
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 11:42:05 +0200 David Douard [pkg] prepare 0.32.0 rql-centos-version-0.32.0-1 rql-debian-version-0.32.0-1 rql-version-0.32.0
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 22:30:35 +0200 Christophe de Vienne Allow rql to work with yapps 2.2.0 which is properly released on pypi, and remove the custom dependency link for it.
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:59:02 +0200 Aurelien Campeas [stcheck] remove overzealous check (closes #240176)
Mon, 12 May 2014 16:21:39 +0200 Denis Laxalde Add missing comma in utils.KEYWORDS (closes #245563)
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 11:26:23 +0200 David Douard backport stable
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:16:31 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Added tag rql-debian-version-0.31.5-1 for changeset 2fd17ed747d8 stable
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:16:20 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Added tag rql-version-0.31.5 for changeset 816abac7f9ad stable rql-debian-version-0.31.5-1
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:18:31 +0100 Sylvain Thénault 0.31.5 stable rql-version-0.31.5
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:31:56 +0100 Nicolas Chauvat add pygments lexer to colorize query strings (closes #34252)
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:23:31 +0200 Aurelien Campeas [nodes] remove id(obj) in reprs
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:30:49 +0200 Sylvain Thénault use set_optional so one will get properly warned if erroneous value is given stable
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:57:23 +0200 Sylvain Thénault add_type_restriction properly behave vs is_instance_of relation. Closes #176472 stable
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:56:19 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [test] extend a bit add_type_restriction tests stable
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:51:29 +0200 Sylvain Thénault properly undoable stmt.add_type_restriction. Closes #176469 stable
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:30:50 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat merge changes from stable
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 13:42:58 +0200 David Douard Added tag rql-centos-version-0.31.4-1, rql-version-0.31.4, rql-debian-version-0.31.4-1 for changeset 5cad47e1ffbf stable
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 08:57:51 +0200 David Douard [gecode] fix build against gecode 4.2.0 (closes #167329) stable rql-centos-version-0.31.4-1 rql-debian-version-0.31.4-1 rql-version-0.31.4
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:11:31 +0200 Aurelien Campeas remove has_key usage stable
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 20:07:53 +0200 Denis Laxalde Add EXISTS, ILIKE, DISTINCT to KEYWORDS (closes #165898) stable
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:49:56 +0200 Julien Cristau [pkg] Add an env var to force building the binary extension stable
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 18:20:33 +0200 Julien Cristau [debian] don't use sub-shells, and don't ignore errors from loops stable
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 18:17:03 +0200 Julien Cristau Fix build against gecode 4.0.0 stable
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 16:43:47 +0200 Julien Cristau prepare 0.31.4 stable
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 16:30:54 +0200 Rémi Cardona [pkg] Make sure the gecode extension build never ever fails (closes #158948) stable
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:32:26 +0200 Adrien Di Mascio fix add_type_restriction() implementation with IN() function (closes #138635) stable
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:06:10 +0200 Florent Cayre backport stable
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 01:16:07 +0200 Florent Cayre Added tag rql-centos-version-0.31.3-1 for changeset 496945a4ed23 stable
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 00:37:53 +0200 Florent Cayre [packaging] fix spec file (remove erroneous BuildArch) and bump version number stable rql-centos-version-0.31.3-1
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 23:09:16 +0200 Florent Cayre default is stable stable
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 17:11:26 +0200 Julien Cristau [packaging] spec file tweaks
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:35:58 +0100 Aurelien Campeas Added tag rql-debian-version-0.31.3-1 for changeset f388ee9b713d stable
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:35:57 +0100 Aurelien Campeas Added tag rql-version-0.31.3 for changeset 2ce80cbd45f7 stable rql-debian-version-0.31.3-1
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 18:56:10 +0100 Aurelien Campeas prepare 0.31.3 stable rql-version-0.31.3
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:13:16 +0100 Aurelien Campeas [pkginfo] fix logilab-constraint reference (closes #115820) stable
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 17:43:37 +0100 Julien Cristau [packaging] add spec file
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 14:46:01 +0100 Aurelien Campeas [merge] backport stable
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 10:54:47 +0100 Julien Cristau doc: adjust layout.html template for compatibility with sphinx 0.6 stable
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:32:43 +0200 Arthur Lutz [pkg] url changed for yapps stable
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:32:24 +0200 Sylvain Thénault docstring fix stable
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:54:19 +0200 Sylvain Thénault Added tag rql-debian-version-0.31.2-1 for changeset 513a02cce3c2 stable
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:54:19 +0200 Sylvain Thénault Added tag rql-version-0.31.2 for changeset 55af3a14cc29 stable rql-debian-version-0.31.2-1
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:59:16 +0200 Sylvain Thénault 0.31.2 stable rql-version-0.31.2
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:56:21 +0200 Sylvain Thénault move valuable_references from Variable to Referencable, it makes sense for ColumnAliases as well stable
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:13:32 +0100 Pierre-Yves David analyse: add an env var to force using logilab constraint for resolution stable
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:23:41 +0100 Pierre-Yves David [debian] spread dependency declaration on multiple line. stable
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:51:03 +0100 Pierre-Yves David pkg: bump constraint depency version stable
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:47:20 +0100 Pierre-Yves David cleanup accept and leave method on various visitable object (closes #89659) stable
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:07:39 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Refactor an if: else: clause as elif stable
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:07:36 +0100 Sylvain Thénault drop unittest2 deprecation warnings stable
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:06:12 +0100 Pierre-Yves David [analyse] speed up Query analysis for solutions (closes #88559) stable
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 17:55:35 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Added tag rql-debian-version-0.31.1-1 for changeset 543fe6d74b49 stable
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 17:55:35 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Added tag rql-version-0.31.1 for changeset 6135951b6c7e stable rql-debian-version-0.31.1-1
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 16:28:40 +0100 Sylvain Thénault close changelog stable rql-version-0.31.1
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 tip