descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeFri, 10 Feb 2012 15:33:55 +0100
changes
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:33:55 +0100 David Douard [munin] add new curves for GC stats and for some Repository caches default tip
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:23:10 +0200 David Douard Update apycotbot probe to recent Narval API, and make it possible to configure it
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:41:04 +0200 David Douard [nagios] add a simple Nagios/Shinken plugin to monitor CW instances
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:40:47 +0200 David Douard [munin] fix stats name due to CW recent API change
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:37:06 +0200 Pierre-Yves David highlight instance name in error message.
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:34:58 +0200 Pierre-Yves David Gracefully handle error if pid of instance can't be determined
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:22:15 +0200 Pierre-Yves David Do not silencly ignore error while retrieving stats
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 17:51:22 +0100 Pierre-Yves David Prevent ZeroDivisionError crash
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:16:54 +0200 David Douard small fixes in cubicweb_stats
Thu, 20 May 2010 10:59:47 +0200 David Douard apycotbot: support priorities
Thu, 20 May 2010 09:02:04 +0200 David Douard add simple apycotbot plugin
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:04:07 +0100 David Douard code refactoring & minor fixes
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 16:04:25 +0100 David Douard delete trail. ws
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:55:22 +0100 David Douard incorporate cubicweb_ mem plugin into ceubicweb_stats
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:24:09 +0100 David Douard fix root multigraph generation
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:23:34 +0100 David Douard reworked cubicweb_stats to make it a multipgraph munin plugin
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:31:22 +0100 David Douard add a basic stats plugin
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:31:06 +0100 David Douard remove 'max' mem computation
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 15:09:53 +0100 David Douard set upper limit be system's MemTotal + SwapTotal
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 14:11:36 +0100 David Douard initial import
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:33:55 +0100 default
...