descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeThu, 04 Jun 2015 09:28:35 +0200
changes
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 09:28:35 +0200 Rabah Meradi updates about the pyramid bug draft default tip
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 15:31:05 +0200 Rabah Meradi Add a summary for the Martin Fowler article draft
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:09:35 +0200 Rabah Meradi merge draft
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:05:26 +0200 Rabah Meradi Added code that show how to associate an URL to a view using Pyramid draft
Thu, 28 May 2015 11:00:33 +0200 rmeradi Added description of the view selection problem draft
Thu, 21 May 2015 12:32:13 +0200 rmeradi CWEP-0005 initial draft draft
Wed, 20 May 2015 07:42:41 +0200 Sylvain Thénault initialize CWEP 005 about REST status draft
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:24:55 +0200 Christophe de Vienne CWEP 0004 initial draft draft
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:08:29 +0200 Laura Médioni [CWEP002] migration section draft
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:16:15 +0200 Sylvain Thénault minor tweaks draft
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:06:56 +0200 Sylvain Thénault merge draft
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:22:20 +0000 Vincent Michel spec after sprint draft
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:15:46 +0200 Sylvain Thénault new syntax for join, reorganize things a bit and comment out (imo) low-value sections draft
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:14:58 +0200 Sylvain Thénault some cleanup and requests draft
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:56:37 +0200 Sylvain Thénault cwep003: fix some example to use latest spec draft
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:35:02 +0000 Vincent Michel wip cwep 003 draft
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:07:22 +0100 Denis Laxalde CWEP-002: Drop redondant block of code, english typography fixes draft
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:02:57 +0100 Denis Laxalde CWEP-0002: Use ComputedRelation, not ComputedRelationType draft
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:58:33 +0100 Denis Laxalde Replace tabs by spaces in CWEP-002 draft
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:11:45 +0100 Nicolas Chauvat CWEP-003: proof-reading draft
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:02:29 +0100 Lea Capgen presentation draft
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:33:50 +0100 Vincent Michel Starting CWEP-0003 (clause FROM) draft
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:31:53 +0100 Nicolas Chauvat CWEP-0001 as copy-pasted from cubicweb.org draft
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:19:06 +0100 Sylvain Thénault syt proposal draft
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:26:34 +0100 Sylvain Thénault CWEP-0002 after COPIL draft
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 09:28:35 +0200 default
...