log

age author description
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:08:36 +0200 Julien Cristau Added tag logilab-common-version-0.62.1, logilab-common-debian-version-0.62.1-1 for changeset 85482ecfad89default tip
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:24:09 +0200 David Douard merge stable in default
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:25:21 +0200 David Douard Added tag logilab-common-version-0.62.1,, logilab-common-debian-version-0.62.1-1,, logilab-common-centos-version-0.62.1-1 for changeset 85482ecfad89stable
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:32:26 +0200 David Douard [pkg] debian: use dh_python2 and update debian/controlstable logilab-common-centos-version-0.62.1-1 logilab-common-debian-version-0.62.1-1 logilab-common-debian-version-0.62.1-1, logilab-common-version-0.62.1 logilab-common-version-0.62.1,
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:36:01 +0200 Sylvain Thénault prepare 0.62.1stable
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:34:22 +0200 Sylvain Thénault default was stablestable
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 22:35:13 +0200 Rémi Cardona Remove unused imports
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:30:10 +0200 Rémi Cardona Remove CVS file IDs
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 10:06:59 +0200 Denis Laxalde [testlib] Handle skip methods as in unittest
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:13:23 +0200 Laura Médioni [configuration] closes #185648 : load options in config file order
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:26:53 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [pytest] drop coverage option, broken for a while
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:56:00 +0200 Julien Cristau graph: ensure we get predictable ordering
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:34:53 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [shellutils] don't use class decorator, we still need py 2.5 compat for some time. Closes #258060
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:42:19 +0200 Aurelien Campeas Added tag logilab-common-version-0.62.0, logilab-common-debian-version-0.62.0-1, logilab-common-centos-version-0.62.0-1 for changeset 4797b86b800e
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:04:06 +0200 Aurelien Campeas [pkg] missing version bumplogilab-common-centos-version-0.62.0-1 logilab-common-debian-version-0.62.0-1 logilab-common-version-0.62.0
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:34:50 +0200 Aurelien Campeas [pkg] prepare 0.62.0
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:44:09 +0200 Aurelien Campeas [modutils] return list of cleaned modules
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:48:11 +0100 David Douard [configuration] fix docstring
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 15:26:42 +0200 Aurelien Campeas [merge] 0.61 is stablestable
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:58:48 +0100 Julien Cristau Added tag logilab-common-version-0.61.0, logilab-common-debian-version-0.61.0-1, logilab-common-centos-version-0.61.0-1 for changeset 56b1d20168f8
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:37:13 +0100 Julien Cristau prepare 0.61.0logilab-common-centos-version-0.61.0-1 logilab-common-debian-version-0.61.0-1 logilab-common-version-0.61.0
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 11:12:16 +0100 Julien Cristau shellutils: fix tempfile issue in Execute, and deprecate it
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 10:54:20 +0100 Julien Cristau Remove pdf_ext module (closes #207561)
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:11:55 +0100 Christophe de Vienne Use 'env' to run the interpreter.
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:30:46 +0200 Anthony Truchet [test] Fix broken unittest_configuration.py:ConfigurationTC.test_round_trip
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:57:31 +0100 Sylvain Thénault [graph] sort dot node/edge attribute for predictabilities. Closes #202314
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:45:06 +0200 Aurelien Campeas [py3k] kill future warning on __eq__ vs __hash__
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:28:15 +0100 Sylvain Thénault forgotten to close changelog
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:13:28 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Added tag logilab-common-debian-version-0.60.1-1 for changeset 368d5403b82b
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:13:27 +0100 Sylvain Thénault Added tag logilab-common-version-0.60.1 for changeset f52d0719609clogilab-common-debian-version-0.60.1-1
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:16:16 +0100 Sylvain Thénault prepare 0.60.1logilab-common-version-0.60.1
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:36:25 +0100 Damien Garaud [date] Fixed: wrong incrementation of month in date_range function (closes #186698).
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 18:37:17 +0100 Julien Cristau [testlib] handle skips in setUp and tearDown
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 18:12:42 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [modutils] fix support for extend_path based namespace package when module is nested in a sub-package. Closes #177651
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:31:43 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [modutils] ensure file is closed, may cause pb depending on the interpreter (eg pypy). Closes #180876
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 16:36:18 +0200 Sylvain Thénault Backport fix done by Benedikt Morbach on pylint for python3 install on win32 platforms / cross compilation. Closes #180836
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:41:27 +0200 Julien Cristau merge default heads
Tue, 07 May 2013 14:44:39 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [deprecation] stacklevel tweaks
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 08:57:52 +0200 Sylvain Thénault fix assertIsNotNone py< 2.7 implementation
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 10:14:49 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [modutils] don't propagate IOError when package's __init__.py file doesn't exist. Closes #174606
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 16:34:45 +0200 Sylvain Thénault testlib: assertIsNotNone missing for python 2.6
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:10:31 +0200 Sylvain Thénault Added tag logilab-common-debian-version-0.60.0-1 for changeset 5723c613242e
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:10:30 +0200 Sylvain Thénault Added tag logilab-common-version-0.60.0 for changeset 1ad9bfc058cflogilab-common-debian-version-0.60.0-1
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:28:18 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [packaging] fix regression introduced by aefd37dbb754 leading to crash when installing python3 version of the lib on a linux platformlogilab-common-version-0.60.0
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:32:59 +0200 Sylvain Thénault 0.60
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:28:07 +0200 Sylvain Thénault backport stable branch
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:28:35 +0200 Julien Cristau remove obsolete lenny packaging
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:25:50 +0200 Sylvain Thénault update Changelogstable
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:27:38 +0200 Julien Cristau graph: use codecs.open. Closes #155138stable
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:51:35 +0200 Julien Cristau testlib: fix for python 3.3stable
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:15:02 +0200 Mike Mueller Fixed: Install fails on Windows with Python 3.3. Calling subprocess withstable
Fri, 24 May 2013 19:15:36 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat [configuration] stop pretending optik_ext is named optparse
Fri, 24 May 2013 18:47:19 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat [configuration] make it clear there are constants used in the tests
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:45:48 +0200 Rémi Cardona Update version number in spec filestable
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:03:04 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [modutils] add pkgutil.extend_path support. Closes #8796stable
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:10:04 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [modutils] setuptools pkg_resources support. Closes #8796stable
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:16:00 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat [configuration] add comments to improve documentation
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:47:22 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat drop compatibility with python < 2.4
Tue, 07 May 2013 14:46:28 +0200 Sylvain Thénault [modutils] fix python3.3 crash on file_from_modpath. Closes #137244stable
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:20:49 +0200 Nicolas Chauvat [configuration] add test case for merge_options()